Term Dates

Please see below for the confirmed term dates for the rest of this academic year, and also for September 2019 to July 2020.

For more information on the important admissions dates, please visit our Admissions pages.

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Day Monday 7 January
Start Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 18 February to
Friday 22 February (inclusive)
Staff INSET Day Monday 18 March
End Thursday 28 March
EY & KS1 12pm
Y3 – 8 12.30pm

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET Day Tuesday 23 April
Start Wednesday 24 April
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 May to
Friday 31 May (inclusive)
End Thursday 11 July
EYFS & KS1     12pm
Y3 – 8              12.30pm

Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET Days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September
Start Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 21 October to
Friday 1 November (inclusive)
End Wednesday 18 December
EYFS & KS1     12pm
Y3 – 8              12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET Day Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 January
Start Wednesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 17 February to
Friday 21 February (inclusive)
End Thursday 26 March
EYFS & KS1     12pm
Y3 – 8              12.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET Day Monday 20 April
Start Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May to
Friday 29 May (inclusive)
End Thursday 9 July
EYFS & KS1     12pm
Y3 – 8              12.30pm