Term Dates

Please see below for the confirmed term dates for the rest of this academic year.

For more information on the important admissions dates, please visit our Admissions pages.

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET Day (School Closed) Thursday 3 September
Staff INSET Day (School Closed) Friday 4 September
Pupils Return to School Monday 7 September
Half Term Monday 26 October to Thursday 5 November (inc)
Staff INSET Day (School Closed) Friday 6 November
Term Ends Thursday 17 December
EYFS & KS1           12:00
Years 3 – 8            12:30

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET Day (School Closed) Monday 4 January
Pupils Return to School Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February (inc)
Term Ends Friday 26 March
EYFS & KS1           12:00
Years 3 – 8            12:30

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET Day (School Closed)

Staff INSET Day (School Closed)

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Pupils Return to School Wednesday 21 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June (inc)
Term Ends Thursday 8 July
EYFS & KS1             12:00
Years 3 – 8              12:30
Staff INSET Day (School Closed) Friday 9 July